top of page
Plaid strip.png
Anchor 1

Congratulations to the 2022 HPHS Senior SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS 

The Foundation is privileged to participate in Highland Park High School's Honors Day Ceremony where our scholarships represent only one segment of many awards, prizes, and scholarships granted by the high school and other organizations. 

To see the complete list of awards given at the Honors Day ceremony,

the HPHS Bagpipe publication is only available online at

Barbara Lomax Hitzelberger Leadership Scholarship  

Margaret Terrell

Lola Jahant

Ben Wiseman Scholarship  

William Scrivner

Mary Caroline Bassett

Bruce Harbour Scholarship*

Andres Ricardo Gonzalez

Callie Curnes Scholarship  

Lyla Meece

Charles Mauldin Story Memorial Scholarship  

George Wright

Christianne Beshara Scholarship*   

Hannah Roberson

Curley Family Scholarship  

Callie Seabolt

Mary Henson

Dale Lawrence Scholarship*   

Camille Harrell

Mary Katherine Ferguson

Campbell Whann

Darla Hollingshead Highland Belle Scholarship  

Ava Tiffany

Doak Walker Scholarship*   

Vincent Frizell

Elizabeth Toon Memorial Scholarship*   

Pranjal Rai

Ford Lacy Latin Prize   

Daniel Carrillo

Fred Vehon – Biggest Heart Scholarship  

Reid Kennedy

Girl Scout Gold Award Scholarship  

Carlyn Johnson

Hamlin Scholarship  

Carlyn Johnson

Gracie Lane

Highland Belles Scholarship  

Ava Tiffany

Chloe Walsh

Kathryn Hamilton

Highland Park Sports Club Presidential Scholarship*   

Charlotte Webb

HP Class of 1961 Scholarship*   

Lola Rodriguez

HP Literary Festival/Fred Damiano Scholarship*   

Juliet Allan

HPHS Alumni Association Scholarship  

Katherine Anne Massey

Inspired by Tradition, 2007 State Finalist HPHS Football Scholarship  

Richard Gallas

James John "JJ" Kent Scholarship

Olivia Iles

Jason Mahvi Duck Memorial Scholarship  

Avery Turner

John and Eileen Howie Community Service Scholarship  

Advaith Subramanian

Kellis G. White Scholarship  

Mary Katherine Ferguson

Kristin Loyd (Krissi) Holman Scholarship: In Honor of the Class of 2004  

Katherine Anne Massey

L.E. and Evadna Marshall Memorial Scholarship  

Lindsey Hosch

Georgia Curtis

Linda Raya Fine Arts Memorial Scholarship*   

Kate Swayze

Lyla Meece

Martha Mary Stewart Scholarship

Daniel Carrillo

Mary Dillard Scholarship

Mary Sell

Mary Margaret Malloy Scholarship  

Justin Li

Matt Roberts Memorial Band Scholarship  

Julius Lee

Matthew Shamburger Scholarship  

Yixing Jiang

Megan Breeden Gallagher Scholarship  

Alexandra Jack

Michael Mauldin Boone Leadership Scholarship  

Sterling Willis

Myrtillie Bradfield Scholarship*   

Hailey Harkins

Preservation Park Cities Scholarship  

Grey Webster

Elise Waterston

Rebecca Buchanan Brimmage Foundation Scholarship*

Hannah Harkins

Hailey Harkins

SEPAC Peer Tutor Scholarship*   

Elizabeth Bassett

Susan Candy Luterman and Jerry A. Candy Scholarship

Isabella Acosta

Suzy Groth Rhodes Scholarship  

Chloe Walsh

Tracy Wills Scholarship  

Scarlett Randall

Warren Hutcheson Scholar   

Juliet Allan

Willie Tichenor Scholarship for the Arts*  

Reva Rao

*indicates scholarships that are administered by a different 501(c)3. To learn more about the sponsoring organization, visit our Scholarship Detail page.

bottom of page