top of page

dedicated leadership

Each day, this group of professionals starts their day with one goal in mind:

To make HPISD the best learning institution in North Texas.

Meet the team

Meg.jpg
Meg Jones Boyd
Executive Director
HPHS Class of 1996

(214) 780-4062

Meg.Boyd@hpef.org

Carolyn.jpg
Carolyn Ray, CPA
Senior Director of Finance

(214) 780-3061

Carolyn.Ray@hpef.org

Katherine McCandless_edited.jpg
Katherine McCandless
Data Operations Manager

(214) 780-3066

Katherine.McCandless@hpef.org

Jennifer Sellers_edited.jpg
Jennifer Sellers
Operations Coordinator

(214) 780-4060

Jennifer.Sellers@hpef.org

Allisoon Vanderwoude_edited_edited.jpg
Allison Vanderwoude
Senior Director of Advancement
HPHS Class of 2000

(214) 780-3062

Allison.Vanderwoude@hpef.org

Tracy Flint.jpg
Tracy Goodwin Flint
Director of HPHS Alumni Relations
HPHS Class of 1990

(214) 780-3060

Tracy.Flint@hpef.org

Shirley.jpg
Shirley Ho
Scholarship & Program Coordinator

(214) 780-3063

Shirley.Ho@hpef.org

Christi Morrow_edited.jpg
Christi Morrow
Donor Stewardship Coordinator

(214) 780-4060

Christi.Morrow@hpef.org

bottom of page